Calendar

Heartbeat’s September-June 2021-22 Calendar

Sept.-June Session: Begins, Mon., Sept. 13
Early-Bird Discount Full Discount: Register by July 1 for Sept.-June Session 2021/22: No Registration Fee and take 5% off June, 2022 show costumes.
Early-Bird Discount Partial Discount: Register by August 1 for Sept.-June Session 2021/22: No Registration Fee.
Halloween: No break. Falls on a Sunday.
Thanksgiving Break: Sat. Nov. 20-Sat. Nov. 27
Winter Break: Thurs. Dec. 23-Sat. Jan. 1
January Show: Sat. Jan. 29. Possibly add show on Jan. 30.
Spring Break: Sat. March 19-Sat. March 26
Academy Show: Sat. March 12
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
June Show Dates: Fri., Sat., Sun. June 24-26 (dates tentatively on hold as we wait for possible opening of earlier dates at theater)