Calendar

Heartbeat’s Summer 2020 Calendar

Summer Session: Mon., July 27- Sat., Aug. 22 Register
Early-Bird Discount: Register by Aug 1 for Sept.-June Session 2020/21:
No Registration Fee and take 5% off June, 2021 show costumes.
Sept.-June Session: Begins Mon., Sept. 14

Heartbeat’s September-June 2020-21 Calendar

Sept.-June Session: Begins, Mon., Sept. 14
Early-Bird Discount: Register by August 1 for Sept.-June Session 2020/21: No Registration Fee and take 5% off June, 2021 show costumes
MEA: Classes held as no break observed
Thanksgiving: Sun. Nov. 22 through Sun. Nov. 29
Winter Holidays: Wed. Dec. 23 through Fri. Jan. 1
Spring Break: Sun. Mar. 21 through Sun. Mar. 28
Academy Show: Sat. Mar. 13
Memorial Day: Mon., May 31
June Show: Mid-June. Confirmed TBA
All Choir Concerts: TBA